Stephen-Verhoeff
Stephen Verhoeff
President
Commercial Business Leader
Email :SVerhoeff@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441

paulverhoeff
Paul Verhoeff
Executive Chairman
Email : Info@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441

Theresa-new
Theresa Lea
Vice President 
Email : TLea@canwestflooring.com 

Phone : 1.403.385.4268

Dave-Vanegmond-smaller.jpg
Dave Vanegmond
Director Sales and Business Development
Email : DVanegmond@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.991.6710

Gibran Ramole
Gibran Ramole
Account Manager, Vancouver
Email : GRamole@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.604.341.5594

Jason 2
Jason Nopper
Project Manager
Email : JNopper@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.472.5175

Justin Cheshier 300 x 310
Justin Cheshire
Sales and Project Manager, Regina
Email : JCheshire@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.306.209.9548

Rick-Smaller
Rick Nyen
Account Manager, Calgary
Email : RNyen@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441 ext 105

Sharon-Silver
Sharon Silver
Account Manager, Canmore
Email : SSilver@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.678.2260

Steve Coppin 300 x 310
Steve Coppin
Account Manager, Vancouver
Email : SCoppin@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.604.641.7788

Clayton
Clayton Caughy
Operations Manager

Email : CCaughy@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.815.1329

paige logan
Paige Logan
Project Coordinator

Email : PLogan@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441

Tyler M
Tyler Mahoney
Project Manager

Email : TMahoney@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441

Mark-Ziola-smaller
Mark Ziola
Head Estimator
Email : MZiola@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.305.1753

reid
Reid Mcknight
Estimating Technologist
Email : RMcknight@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.651.9569

Joanna Bednarz
Joanna Bednarz
Operations Coordinator
Email : JBednarz@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441

Kasia Olechno
Kasia Olechno
Accounting Analyst
Email : KOlechno@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.385.4290

sandy-Smaller
Sandra Jackson
Account Receivable Supervisor
Email : SJackson@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.253.4441 ext 111

shawnEllis
Shawn Ellis
Warehouse, Canmore
Email : SEllis@canwestflooring.com
Phone : 1.403.678.2260